sanduskywebheader


 

 

Helping You Grow Your Business
 

 


 Bill Forthofer
Station Manager
bforthofer@wkfm.com


Kevin Rasnick
Account Executive
krasnick@wkfm.com


Dan Seifert
Account Executive

dseifert@wkfm.com


Lauren Hartlaub
Account Executive
lhartlaub@wkfm.com


Tony Barnhart
Account Executive
barnhart@wkfm.com


Denise Vocke
Account Executive
dvocke@wkfm.com



Paul MIze
Account Executive
pmize@wkfm.com


 Kami Moon
WKFM Program Director
WKFM WLKR Promotions Director
kmoon@wkfm.com


Melissa Sharp
WLKR Program Director
WKFM WLKR Production Director
melissa@wlkrradio.com

 

To Learn More How Radio Can Help
Grow Your Business Click Here

 
   

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

SPECIAL RATES AND OFFERS

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

GET A FREE DEMO

SnipImage22

Considering radio? Would you like to hear a FREE demo radio commercial designed to help grow your business?  Our marketing specialists will write, produce, and voice a custom commercial for your business and email it to you, for FREE, no strings attached.

For more info click here.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here